Mitarbeiter

Dr-Ing. Kurt Legenhausen

*21.März 1956 -  † 22. Oktober 2017

Kerze

...wir sind sehr traurig

Professors

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Alfred Weber

    Room: 999
    Phone: 05323-72-2309
    Fax: 05323-72-2830
    Email: weber@mvt.tu-clausthal.de
    Office hours: nach Vereinbarung

    Secretary

    Katrin Ernst

      Room: 204
      Phone: 05323-72-2309
      Fax: 05323-72-2830
      Email: tower@mvt.tu-clausthal.de
      Office hours: (Mo-Th) 8 am - 4 pm; (Fr) 8 am - 1 pm

      Scientific Staff

      M. Sc. Malte Bierwirth

        Room: 033
        Phone: 05323-72-3544
        Fax: 05323-72-2830
        Email: malte.bierwirth@tu-clausthal.de
        Office hours: (Mo - Fr) 9 - 16 Uhr

        Dipl.-Ing. Elena Fedianina

          Room: 116
          Phone: 05323-72-3554
          Fax: 05323-72-2830
          Email: elena.fedianina@tu-clausthal.de
          Office hours: (Mo - Fr) 9 - 16 Uhr

          M.Sc. Ir. Varun Aiyar Ganesan

            Room: 114
            Phone: 05323-72-2117
            Fax: 05323-72-2830
            Email: vag16@tu-clausthal.de
            Office hours: (Mo - Fr) 9 - 16 pm

            M. Sc. Andreas Hüttermann

              Room: 207
              Phone: 05323-72-3558
              Fax: 05323-72-2830
              Email: andreas.huettermann@tu-clausthal.de
              Office hours: (Mo - Fr) 9 - 16 Uhr

              M. Sc. Lasse Kreft

                Room: 119
                Phone: 05323-72-3557
                Fax: 05323-72-2830
                Email: lasse.kreft@tu-clausthal.de
                Office hours: (Mo - Fr) 9 - 16 Uhr

                M. Sc. Aurina Martinez Arias

                  Room: 114
                  Phone: 05323-72-2117
                  Fax: 05323-72-2830
                  Email: aurina.martinez.arias@tu-clausthal.de
                  Office hours: (Mo - Fr) 9 - 16 Uhr

                  M. Sc. Patrick Post

                    Room: 119
                    Phone: 05323-72-3557
                    Fax: 05323-72-2830
                    Email: patrick.post@tu-clausthal.de
                    Office hours: (Mo - Fr) 9 - 16 Uhr

                    M. Sc. Jannis Röhrbein

                      Room: 117
                      Phone: 05323-72-4845
                      Fax: 05323-72-2830
                      Email: jannis.roehrbein@tu-clausthal.de
                      Office hours: (Mo - Fr) 9 - 16 Uhr

                      M. Sc. Masoom Shaban

                        Room: 201
                        Phone: 05323-72-3547
                        Fax: 05323-72-2830
                        Email: masoom.shaban@tu-clausthal.de
                        Office hours: (Mo - Fr) 9 - 16 Uhr

                        M. Sc. Christian Spötter

                          Room: 118
                          Phone: 05323-72-2576
                          Fax: 05323-72-2830
                          Email: christian.spoetter@tu-clausthal.de
                          Office hours: (Mo - Fr) 9 - 16 Uhr

                          Laboratory

                          Dipl.-Min. Peggy Knospe

                            Room: 202
                            Phone: 72-3560;72-2801
                            Fax: 05323-72-2830
                            Email: knospe@mvt.tu-clausthal.de
                            Office hours: 8.30 am - 2.00 pm

                            Technicians

                            Corinna Leder

                              Room: 032
                              Phone: 05323-72-2828
                              Fax: 05323-72-2830
                              Email: corinna.leder@tu-clausthal.de
                              Office hours: (Mo - Fr) 9 - 16 Uhr

                              Workshop

                              Henning Dunemann

                                Room: 001
                                Phone: 05323-72-2179
                                Fax: 05323-72-2830
                                Email: dunemann@mvt.tu-clausthal.de
                                Office hours: (Mo-Th) 8am - 3pm; (Fr) 8am - 12am

                                Roland Schmidt

                                  Room: 001
                                  Phone: 05323-72-2179
                                  Fax: 05323-72-2830
                                  Email: roland.schmidt@tu-clausthal.de
                                  Office hours: (Mo-Do) 8-15 Uhr; (Fr) 8-12 Uhr

                                  Assistant Lecturers

                                  Dr.-Ing. Bernd Benker

                                    Phone: 05323-933-245
                                    Email: bernd.benker@cutec.de

                                    Dr. Clemens Bothe

                                      Phone: 0202-362571
                                      Email: clemens.bothe@bayer.com

                                      Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Hess

                                        Phone: 0461-805-1261
                                        Email: wolfgang.hess@fh-flensburg.de

                                        apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Koch

                                          Phone: 0511-5350-117
                                          Email: wolfgang.koch@item.fraunhofer.de

                                          Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Teipel

                                            Phone: 0911-5880-1471
                                            Email: ulrich.teipel@th-nuernberg.de
                                             

                                            Kontakt  Suche  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Imprint
                                            © TU Clausthal 2017